Contact Us

Enrollment Management Division

Vice President
Dan Garcia
ddgarcia@unm.edu
(505) 277-8900

Admissions & Recruitment

Director
Matthew Hulett  
(505) 277-0385 
mhulett@unm.edu

Associate Director
Deborah Vigil Kieltyka  
(505) 277-0385 
deborahk@unm.edu

Enrollment Management Reporting

Director
Val Martinez
emrt@unm.edu

Financial Aid

Director
Brian Malone  
(505) 277-8900

Associate Director
Liz Amador
(505) 277-8900
beti2626@unm.edu

Manager
Eddie Salazar
(505) 277-8900
eddie94@unm.edu

Ask A Question/Contact Financial Aid

Graduation Project

Director
Corine Gonzales  
(505) 277-1766 
thegrad@unm.edu

Project Coordinator
Leandra Barreras  
(505) 277-0896 
thegrad@unm.edu

Registrar's Office

Registrar
Sheila Jurnak  
(505) 277-8900
sjurnak@unm.edu

Associate Registrar for Catalog, Curriculum and Residency
Michael Raine  
(505) 277-8900
mraine@unm.edu

Associate Registrar for Records and Registration
E. Amber Trujillo McClure, Ed.D.
(505) 277-8900
atrujillomcclure@unm.edu

Operations Manager
Tanaya Brown  
(505) 277-8900
tmbrown@unm.edu

Operations Manager
Carolyn Gutierrez  
(505) 277-8900
cosme@unm.edu

Scholarship Office

Associate Director
Liz Amador
(505) 277-8900
beti2626@unm.edu

Manager
Andria Sennett
(505) 277-8900
aetorrez@unm.edu

Student Employment

Manager
Anabel Bueno
(505) 277-8900 
abueno@unm.edu